music

Date Event
Saturday, April 19 Kill It! Comedy Open Mic Brunch

12pm-3pm | 18+

Saturday, April 19 Dan Mariska & The Boys Choir + The Person and The People + Bitterroot Fires + Lott

9pm | 21+ | $5

Sunday, April 20 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Sunday, April 20 American Cream + Money Badger (ex Rickyfitts from Wichita) + Matt Helgeson

9pm | 21+ | $5

Monday, April 21 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, April 22 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, April 23 Wednesday Residency w/ Foxy Morons + Paul Spring + Dylan McFarling

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Thursday, April 24 Brilliant Beast + Hot Rash + Stereo Confession

9pm | 21+ | $TBA

Friday, April 25 Oi Polloi + Vindictive + Wartorn + War//Plague

8pm | 21+ | $10

Saturday, April 26 STNNNG + Disasteratti + Technician

9pm | 21+ | $5

Sunday, April 27 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Sunday, April 27 Spread Love: Remo Williamz + Rich Garvey + Tomorrow Kings + Omen + DJ Greenery

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Monday, April 28 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, April 29 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, April 30 Wednesday Residency w/ Foxy Morons + Rod's Wet Dream

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Thursday, May 1 Parachute Empire (CD Release) + The Federalies + Jake Ilika and The Heavy Set.

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Friday, May 2 IMPALER + God Came From Space + Mommy Sez No

9pm | 21+ | $5

Saturday, May 3 "Spring'Ting": Konkrete Jungle . reload & Cause Spirits & Soundbar present: Spring'Ting Reggae, Dub and Drum&Bass: PeeWee dread aka Dred I Dread & The Cole Bros. (live) • Blaze one aka Paul Zee • General Malice MC’s Sean Brace, Leighton Hyde Moore & Kaspa MC • Ryan Greensky OConnor • Cosmo Chris Kelly • Nick Twist • Virgo • Kulcha Human special guests Will Smoke • DJ ESP aka Woody McBride • Casey Borchert • wt dread & wicklum

2pm-2am |$5 (before 7pm)//$10 (after 7pm) | 21+

Sunday, May 4 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Sunday, May 4 Western Wolf + Squirrel Shaped Fish + Charlie

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Monday, May 5 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, May 6 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, May 7 Wednesday Residency w/ Cheat Day

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Thursday, May 8 Business Man + Crooks & Shanks

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Friday, May 9 Ruben + Moonmaster + The Werewolverine + Ryan Holweger

9pm | 21+ | $5

Saturday, May 10 Van Gobots + Small Cities + Hot Cellars

9pm | 21+ | $5

Sunday, May 11 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Sunday, May 11 Echo Signal + UZZA + Ryan Sutter

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Monday, May 12 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, May 13 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, May 14 Wednesday Residency w/ Cheat Day

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Thursday, May 15 Rafters (EP Release) + Edward The Confessor + Lovely Dark

9pm | 21+ | $5

Friday, May 16 Two Harbors (release show) + DJ Jake Rudh

9pm | 21+ | $TBA

Saturday, May 17 Great Went + STRANGE + Talk Rock (Sioux Falls) + Nomia

9pm | 21+ | $5

Sunday, May 18 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, May 19 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, May 20 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, May 21 Wednesday Residency w/ Cheat Day

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Thursday, May 22 Royal Red Brigade + Leather Sweater + Rebel City Rollers

9pm | 21+ | $7

Friday, May 23 Astronomique (Album Release) + Bollywood + Dan Mariska

9pm | 21+ | $5

Saturday, May 24 Frizzle Fry (Tribute to Primus) + Trompe le Monde (Tribute to The Pixies) + Motel California (Tribute to The Eagles)

9pm | 21+ | $5

Sunday, May 25 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Sunday, May 25 King Fish Crow (release show) + Spencer Brown

9pm | 21+ | $5

Monday, May 26 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, May 27 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, May 28 Wednesday Residency w/ Cheat Day

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Saturday, May 31 Dichotomy (Release Show) + Ceewhy & Guerrilla Panic + Audiyo Element + DJ SoSupreme

9pm | 21+ | $7

Sunday, June 1 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Sunday, June 1 Prince Carlton & Pledge Empire Records

9pm | 21+ | $5

Monday, June 2 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, June 3 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, June 4 Wednesday Residency w/ Vonnie Kyle

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Thursday, June 5 The Darners + Hot Damn

9pm | 21+ | $5

Friday, June 6 La Madness + Black Church Service + The Usual Things

9pm | 21+ | $8

Saturday, June 7 Grolar Bears

9pm | 21+ | $5

Sunday, June 8 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Sunday, June 8 Savor Tooth

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Monday, June 9 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, June 10 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, June 11 Wednesday Residency w/ Vonnie Kyle

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, June 15 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, June 16 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, June 17 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, June 18 Wednesday Residency w/ Vonnie Kyle

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, June 22 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, June 23 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, June 24 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Wednesday, June 25 Wednesday Residency w/ Vonnie Kyle

9pm | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, June 29 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, June 30 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, July 1 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, July 6 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, July 7 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, July 8 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, July 13 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, July 14 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, July 15 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, July 20 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, July 21 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, July 22 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, July 27 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, July 28 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, July 29 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, August 3 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, August 4 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, August 5 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, August 10 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, August 11 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, August 12 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, August 17 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, August 18 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, August 19 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, August 24 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, August 25 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, August 26 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, August 31 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, September 1 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

Tuesday, September 2 THAT DUDE TREY -N- DJ B-ROCK PRESENT: BECAUSE WE CAN

10PM | 21+ | No Cover

Sunday, September 7 TACOS & TECHNO

3-9PM | 18+ | $3
FREE TACO BAR WITH ADMISSION

Monday, September 8 QX Collective Presents: NIGHTCHAIN

10pm | 21+ | No Cover

1 2